little thoughts

Isn’t it crazy how you can have a crazy animal attraction for someone at one point, and then when it’s over, you can find them completely unappealing?

I love the shallow part of relationships like that.. the sexual attraction.  The part that is so easy to get rid of, and doesn’t rip apart your poor little insides.

Just a random musing.

P.S. This maybe makes me look like I’m a little, I don’t know, scared of real relationships?  And I am.  For now, I am dipping my pinky toe in the shallow end (the realllly shallow end, like the top step of the stairs leading into the shallow end) until I find a reason strong enough to pull me in deep.

0 Responses to “little thoughts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

